My Millionaire Mentor 460x60 Banner

World Class Marketing Training from The Pros

Learn Success from a Social Media Whiz!

     Free Training – 8 Figure Social Media Whiz Reveals her Proven Formula to Recruit 10 New Reps into Your Business i the next 30 days.

     Join Jessica Higdon this Wednesday in this life changing FREE webinar and learn to become a social media magnet.  No experience required – any and all are welcome to attend – first come basis until the slots are filled.

Register now to secure your place in the event.

DATE:  Wednesday

TIME:   6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

 

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW!

·         Learn the 3 Secret Questions to get people to know your business.

·         Learn the 4 Proven follow-up questions to quickly get you prospects to say, Yes.

·         Learn how to answer tough questions from your prospects.

·         Learn a Simple daily routine – anyone can use – to bring new recruits into your business.

·         Learn what to avoid on Social Media – to keep qualified prospects from saying No.

If you want Online Success – this webinar is for You!

Join Jessica Higdon  and become a social media magnet.

DATE:  Wednesday, August 3. 2016

TIME:   6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

 

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW!