World Class Marketing Training from The Pros

Learn Success from the Social Media Whiz!

     Free Training – 8 Figure Social Media Whiz Reveals her Proven Formula to Recruit 10 New Reps into Your Business in the next 30 days.

     Join Jessica Higdon this Wednesday in this life changing FREE webinar and learn to become a social media magnet.  No experience required – any and all are welcome to attend – first come basis until the slots are filled.

Register now to secure your place in the event

DATE:  Wednesday 

TIME:   6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

 

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW!

  • ·         Learn the 3 Secret Questions to get people to know your business.
  • ·         Learn the 4 Proven follow-up questions to quickly get you prospects to say, Yes.
  • ·         Learn how to answer tough questions from your prospects.
  • ·         Learn a Simple daily routine – anyone can use – to bring new recruits into your business.
  • ·         Learn what to avoid on Social Media – to keep qualified prospects from saying No.

If you want Online Success – this webinar is for You!

Join Jessica Higdon  and become a social media magnet.

DATE:  Every Wednesday 

TIME:   6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW!